为了您能留下一生难忘的旅程,我们银梭集团热情的员工,将带您到达位于大堡礁最边缘处,一起探索海洋世界,一个奇幻而充满彩色,像万花筒一样光彩夺目的海洋世界。

早上9:15 - 办理取票手续

在银梭号的票务柜台办理登记手续,领取您的船票。

早上9:30 - 开始登船

取票登船后,可享用免费的茶点。基于安全的原因,船只出航后将暂停供应热饮。请旅客必须在出航前15分钟(即上午10时正)登船。

上午10.00 – 出航前往大堡礁

欢迎旅客在旅途中,在银梭号上使用任何船舱空调客位或户外甲板客位。

早上10:30 - 生物学家讲座

在出航30分中后,当值的海洋生物学家将利用船上的显示器与旅客分享有关大堡礁的知识。讲座结束后,将进行浮潜活动指导广播。如果已参加水肺潜水或海中漫步的旅客,须要与潜水教练进行30分钟的理论培训,为您的潜水活动做好准备。

早上11:30 - 抵达外堡礁

在银梭号的巨型海上平台开展您一天的活动,免费自由参加的活动如:游泳,浮潜,海中观察站,半潜艇(每十五分钟出发)。自费活动如:浮潜导赏之旅,水肺潜水,海中漫步,直升机观光飞行,将在已安排的时间进行。而在浮潜区域,员工将在指定时间进行喂鱼表演。多项精彩活动,为你介绍珊瑚和鱼类。

中午12:00 - 13:30 - 海鲜自助中午餐

开始供应海鲜自助中午餐(费用已包含在船票内)。享受冷/热食的热带自助餐,其中包括新鲜的大虾,意大利面,肉类,沙拉和水果。吧台持有合法酒牌,能提供多种饮品。

午餐后

是时候进行更多的观赏珊瑚礁场的活动!或者你可以选择放松身心,远眺美景!

下午3:00 - 回程

与海洋生物学家聊天,欣赏有关珊瑚礁视频,购买当天专业摄影师为你拍下的照片,享受海风。

下午 4:30 - 到达码头

抵达格拉斯港的游船码头。

所有原定行程可能会因无法预料的情况下而更改。

For your experience of a lifetime, Quicksilver’s friendly crew will take you to a reef at the very edge of Australia’s Continental Shelf, to an underwater world that is a dazzling kaleidoscope of colour and brilliance.

9:15 am – Check in

Check in at the Quicksilver reservations counter to receive your boarding pass.

9:30 am – Boarding

Quicksilver Wavepiecer interior
After checking in, board the vessel and enjoy the complimentary morning tea/coffee on boarding. For your safety, hot drinks are not served once the vessel is underway. Passengers are required to be onboard the vessel 15 minutes before departure (10am).

10.00 am – Departure

Quicksilver touring the Great Barrier Reef
  Choose to sit in the air-conditioned cabins or on the outside decks as our Wavepiercer departs the Reef Marina for the Outer Barrier Reef.

10:30 am – Presentation

Marine Biologists briefing
A Marine biology presentation is shown on the vessel monitors 30 minutes after departure. A snorkelling demonstration will follow. If you’re participating in scuba diving or helmet diving, you’ll have a 30 minute briefing with the dive crew in readiness for your dive.

11:30 am – Outer Barrier Reef

Great Barrier Reef Pontoon arial
Swim and snorkel from the activity platform. Underwater observatory open for coral and fish viewing. Semi-subs depart every fifteen minutes from the rear of the platform. Pre-booked guided snorkel, scuba and helmet diving, and scenic helicopter flights commence as scheduled. Fish feed presentation conducted in the snorkel area.

12-1:30 pm – Lunch served

Lunch [included in the fare] is served. Enjoy a hot and cold tropical buffet, containing fresh prawns, pastas, meats, salads and fruit. There are full bar facilities available where you can purchase drinks.

After lunch

Great Barrier Reef Snorkelling
Time for more reef activities or just relax and take in the view!

3.00 pm – Return

Agincourt Reef Great Barrier Reef
Depart Agincourt Reef for Port Douglas. Chat with the marine biologists, enjoy the reef video and even the photographers photos of the day on the homeward journey.

4.30 pm – Arrival at Reef Marina

Quicksilver Cruises Crew
Arrival at Reef Marina, Port Douglas.

Scheduled times may change depending on unforseen circumstances.