大堡礁 - 银梭号带您玩潜水

无论你是经验丰富的潜水员或者是新手,水肺潜水肯定是最直接与最独特的一种与海洋接触的方式。而且,澳大利亚的大堡礁呈现出令人眼花撩乱的珊瑚和海洋生物共存的彩色世界,是地球上独一无异的国度。

探索珊瑚礁的奇迹

乘坐银梭号,您可以选择在著名的 阿金考特礁 进行水肺潜水,在这澳大利亚大陆架边缘的珊瑚礁,这项活动让旅客体现了"壮观"一词!

而银梭号上提供防水数码相机的租用服务,更安排专业摄影师当值,为旅客拍摄水下视频,让大家可以再次回味这份记忆。(也是在朋友圈炫耀晒图的好方案!)

报名参加体验水肺潜水活动

适合第一次和新手参加的体验性水下活动 – 在银梭号的 外堡礁海上活动平台 上较平静的水域进行,让你更放松,更简单的去体验潜水的乐趣。而且潜水结束后,旅客还有足够的时间与家人和朋友一起享受船上的其他活动!

参加者无需任何潜水经验!即可报名!体验惊人的海底世界!如果您从未尝试过水肺潜水,并且愿意踏出您的第一步,银梭号上合资格的潜水教练将会为您提供 30 分中的基本入门培训。对参加者的要求是年满 12 岁或以上,而且能通过船上提供潜水有关的医疗问卷。

参加费用已包括潜水防寒衣和潜水面镜(如需要可提供近视镜)及其他潜水装备。我们也可以在能力范围之内在参加者要求下,安排不同语言服务(含中文)的潜水教练。而且每一位都是符合 PADI 认可的专业潜水教练!

活动内容与流程:
  • 银梭号的 海上活动平台 上建有一个专门为潜水而设计的入水训练区,让可帮助新手和初次潜水的旅客缓解紧张与压力感,令第一次的您放轻松,让整个体验过程更简单!
  • 开船后,在前往大堡礁目的地的旅途中,我们的潜水教练将安排参加者进行一个约 30 分钟有关潜水活动的基本入门培训并且教授一些基本的潜水技巧。
  • 在船上的培训与潜水问卷确认通过后,我们的潜水教练将向您派发潜水活动的集合时间,请参加者务必换上泳装,准时抵达指定的集合地点,然后进行水中呼吸与潜水技巧的训练,教练在确保每个人在舒适且准备就绪的情况下,像特务一样握住一条绳索,缓缓的控制下降到水深 5 米左右的地方,通往未知的海底世界,与大家一起完成这个人生任务!
  • 1 位教练最多只可以同时带领 4 位体验潜水参加者。
  • 整个水下体验过程约 30 分钟。
  • 在返航时,您将获得一张证书,纪念您在大堡礁的潜水经历!虽然这次体验活动结束后,您并没有获得潜水员资格,不可以自行进行潜水活动;但您已经享受了水下世界的滋味,是很多不可能的任务之一!

点击这里看价格

第一次潜水?想更先一步在出发之前了解更多关于潜水活动?旅客可以选择参加我们的"探索潜水课程"! 详情请按这里

报名参加持证潜水活动

今天你将会潜在澳大利亚大陆架边缘的壮观珊瑚礁上。持证的潜水员最多可以与银梭号参加两次潜水,每次约 40 分钟,是 阿金考特礁 的终极体验,这里的能见度极佳,海洋生物种类繁多。让我们的专业教练为成你的潜导,绝对不会追加任何额外潜导费,只希望确保这次潜水是最具娱乐性,最具安全性的一次最佳体验!

如果与您同行的旅伴,并不是一名持证潜水员,他们仍然可以透过参与其他各种平台上的水下活动,与您一起探索充满不同海洋生物的海底世界 - 包括参加体验水肺潜水活动。

参加潜水活动的费用已包括潜水防寒衣和潜水面镜(如需要可提供近视镜)及其他潜水装备。持证潜水员必须出示国际认可的水肺潜水证/卡。

点击这里看价格

心动不如行动 - 有关水肺潜水的一般安全信息

资料一览: 以下信息仅供参考。

健康情况: 某些健康状况可能会让您不能参加水肺潜水活动。如有任何疑问,请在出发前咨询您的医生。仕何潜水活动的最低年龄为12周岁。

持证潜水员: 持证潜水员均需提供潜水证有关证明和健康情况声明。

体验潜水员: 受限于潜水有关的医疗问卷

潜水活动后的飞行/高空活动限制: 如果您进行任何单次潜水活动,包括水肺潜水,海中漫步后,我们建议您必须等待12小时以后再进行高空飞行(如搭乘民航客机或登高到海拔300米以上);如若您多次进行以上潜水活动,我们建议的等待时间则延长为24小时。

潜水有关的健康资料

与其他国家评分下,在瑞典进行潜水活动时,将会有不同的规定和要求。 澳大利亞的昆士兰州使用以下守則:

体验潜水员: 参加潜水的旅客将需要填写船上提供的健康问卷。如果在问卷上显示您现在或过去的健康问题,不一定会使您不能参加潜水活动,请让我们的团队在您潜水之前,通知符合澳大利亚医学标准 AS4005-1 的合资格医生进行医学评估。

有经验/持证的潜水员: 在报名参加潜水活动时,参加者将会被要求填写健康医疗问卷,这并不是法律上的要求,而是为了您自己的安全利益着想。

这份问卷的目的是确定您在进行潜水活动之前,是否应该先接受医生的检查。参加者的一些健康情况,可能在自己的国家并没有规定不能进行潜水活动,但是有可能在澳大利亚的法律上是不允许的; 或许在您成功领取潜水资格后,健康方面也有可能出现新的状况,影响进行潜水活动时的安全。

如果您对“健康医疗问卷”上列出的任何问题的答案为“是”的话,我们建议您在进行潜水活动前,询问医生进行进一步评估。而最好是澳大利亚当地合资格的医生,发出的健康证明书将符合澳大利亚的标准(AS4005.1)。

水肺潜水是一项令人兴奋而且消耗体能的活动。为了旅客能安全地进行水肺潜水,如果参加者在医学上超重或身体不适的情况下,可能会不合适参加潜水。而潜水活动可能在某些海洋情况下变得非常费力,所以您的呼吸和循环系统或身体任何部份必须在健康的状态。患有心脏疾病,当前感冒(或呼吸道阻塞),癫痫,哮喘,其他严重的健康医疗问题,或在酒精或药物影响下的旅客,都不应进行潜水活动。如果参加者正在服用任何药物,请在参加活动前咨询医生。

潜水健康医疗问卷

写健康问卷的目的为确定你是否须要在开始活动之前,是否应该接受医生检查。如果在问卷上显示您现在或过去的健康问题,不一定会使您不能参加潜水活动。只是代表该健康问题有机会影响您在的潜水时的个人安全,我们必须在进一步征询医生的建议。

请以"是"或"否"回答您是否 现在 或 过去 出现以下健康问题。如果不确定,请回答 "是"。如果您对列出的任何问题的答案为"是",我们必须要求您在参加水肺潜水活动之前先咨询医生。您的軑练将为您提供《 PADI 潜水健康声名》和《水肺潜水员身体检查指南》,以便医生签发许可证明。

您是否过去或现在出现以下任何健康情况:

  1. 哮喘或喘息
  2. 晕厥,癫痫或昏迷
  3. 慢性支气管炎或持续性胸部不适
  4. 慢性鼻窦疾病
  5. 胸腔手术
  6. 飞行时反复出现耳朵问题
  7. 脑痫
  8. 糖尿病
  9. 肺结核或其他长期肺部疾病
  10. 脑部,脊髓或神经疾病
  11. 任何类形的心脏疾病
  12. 肺部塌陷(气胸)
  13. 耳部手术
  14. 您是否现在患有以下任何健康情况:
  15. 气促
  16. 长期耳部出现分泌物或慢性感染
  17. 高血压
  18. 耳鼓膜穿孔
  19. 其他一个月内患有的疾病或手术
  20. 您目前正在进行任何药物疗程或使用任何药物吗? (口服避孕药除外)
  21. 您在潜水前的8个小时内是否摄取过任何酒精?
  22. 您是否怀孕?
  23. 您是否了解隐瞒任何健康情况可能会危及您在潜水时的健康与生命安全?
  24. 您是否了解如果您进行任何单次潜水活动之后,不应在12小时内进行高空飞行(如搭乘民航客机或登高到海拔300米以上);如若您重复多次进行潜水活动,不应在18小时内进行高空飞行(我们建议的等待时间则为24小时)?

一般体能要求:

任何参加潜水的旅客,应具有合理的基本身体健康水平,以应对潜水时带来的环境性压力。而这些环境因素让潜水员造成生理上的压力包括:

  • 潜水时使用蛙鞋打水前进所消耗的体力
  • 比体温低的海水让身体的热量流失
  • 潜水时使用装备呼吸压缩气体
  • 潜水时使用呼吸器而被改变的人体心肺换气系统。
  • 人体内的空腔(例如:耳朵,胃等)在水中不同深度时产生的压力变化
  • 潜水时使用的压缩气体可产生毒性,麻醉性,刺激性或在气体溶解在体内时产生的影响。
  • 人体在正常的健康条件,即没有任何受伤或疾病的情况下,可以应对大多数以上因素的影响。

潜水后的飞行/高空活动限制

潜水时的压力导致压缩空气中的氮气溶入人体的血液中,而随着潜水员返回水面或较浅的深度,大气压力的降低导致这些氮气随着时间而从血液中气化及释出。所以在潜水时,快速的上升/返回水面速度过快,将会引起的氮气释出时的复杂性,在物理角度而言,即在压力梯度的过渡与转变过快,而人体却无法有效地协调,从而引起氮气释出过快,令血管出现问题。如果潜水后,没有足够的水面停留时间而进行任何高海拔的活动,即代表再次加快压力梯度的过渡与转变过快的情况(因为高海拔的大气压力比水平面低),也可能导致潜水有关的减压病。

如果您进行任何单次潜水活动之后,我们建议您必须等待12小时以后再进行高空飞行,如搭乘民航客机或登高到海拔300米(或1,000英尺)以上;如若您多次进行以上免减压潜水限制的潜水活动,我们建议的等待时间则延长为24小时。请注意,往山脉上行驶/登山同样会使您超出建议的高度限制。

酒精限制

在进行潜水活动之前或进行期间饮用酒精类饮品不仅危害个人的安全,而且更会祸及潜伴的安全。因为酒精能降低人体处理信息的能力,以及削弱潜水员以下方面的能力:

  • 身体反应的时间
  • 视觉上的导航能力
  • 注意力的集中
  • 在注意力被分散的情况下而处理信息的能力
  • 知觉(判断方面)
  • 心理动作能力的执行力

潜水员饮用酒精类饮品将会在潜水时引起脱水,这更被认为是减压病的主要原因之一。所以请勿在潜水或进行其他水上活动前饮用酒精。

Diving the Great Barrier Reef with Quicksilver

For the most experienced diver or the complete novice, scuba diving is a close encounter of the most unique kind, and Australia’s Great Barrier Reef presents a dazzling rainbow world of coral and sea-life unlike anywhere else on earth.

Discover the wonder of the reef

outer-barrier-reef-pontoon-platform-aqerial-heroWith Quicksilver, you can choose to add an amazing and truly memorable dimension to your reef experience with the underwater magic of scuba diving at the renowned Agincourt Reef. At Agincourt Reef on the very edge of Australia’s continental shelf, diving is quite simply spectacular!

To capture the memory (or make friends and neighbours slightly envious), underwater digital cameras are available for hire, along with underwater videos shot by professional photographers.

Introductory Scuba Diving

Introductory diving is suitable for beginners and first time divers – it couldn’t be easier at Quicksilver’s Outer Reef activity platform. It’s fun and easy! And there is still plenty of time to enjoy all other activities on board with family and friends!

No experience is necessary to experience this amazing underwater world with an introductory scuba dive. If you’ve never dived before, and would like to, Quicksilver offers introductory dives with a highly qualified dive instructor. The only requirements are that you are 12 years or over, pass the on-board medical questionnaire and participate in our 30 minute dive brief.

All equipment, including wetsuits and prescription masks (if required) are included. Multi-lingual diving instructors are available on request. All of our professional dive instructors are PADI qualified.

Here’s what’s involved
  • Our activity platform has a specially designed dive platform to help novice and first time divers into the water and feel comfortable – it’s so easy!
  • On the trip out to the reef, one of the dive instructors will give a briefing and teach some basic dive skills.
  • Once in the water, there are a few quick drills to make sure everyone is comfortable and ready, then there are some ropes to hold onto to help control the descent.
  • One instructor takes a maximum of 4 introductory divers at a time.
  • The dive lasts for approximately half an hour.
  • On completion of the dive, you are not qualified to dive on your own; you’ve simply enjoyed a taste of the underwater world. And you’ll have a certificate to prove you have dived the Great Barrier Reef!
Price*: $166 Adult, $166 Child (equipment provided)

* Prices listed are in addition to your Cruise Fare.

Certified Scuba Diving

Certified diving at the edge of Australia’s continental shelf is simply spectacular. Certified divers can enjoy up to two spectacular dives lasting approximately 40 minutes – the ultimate experience at Agincourt Reef where visibility is excellent and the variety of marine life is exceptional. Our professional instructors accompany all dives at no extra charge, ensuring maximum experiences, safety and enjoyment.

If you’re a certified diver travelling with non-diving companions, you can explore an underwater world teeming with exotic marine life, while your family or companions participate in the variety of other platform activities – including the choice of an introductory scuba dive.

All equipment, including wetsuits and prescription masks (if required) are included. Certified divers must posses an internationally recognized SCUBA certificate card.

1 Dive*: $118 Adult, $118 Child (all equipment provided)
2 Dives*: $168 Adult, $168 Child (all equipment provided)

* Prices listed are in addition to your Cruise Fare.

Taking The Plunge – General Safety Information on Scuba Diving

At a glance: The following information is provided as a guide only.

Medical Conditions: Some medical conditions may prevent you from diving. If concerned, please consult your doctor. Minimum age for all diving activities is 12 years.

Certified Diving: Evidence of dive certification and medical fitness to dive is required from all divers.

Introductory Divers: Subject to medical questionnaire.

Flying after diving: If only one dive is undertaken then a minimum of 12 hours is recommended before flying. If more than one dive is conducted in the day, an interval of 24 hours is recommended

Dive Medical Information

When diving in Australia there are different regulations and requirements compared to those in other countries. The following rules apply in Queensland:

Introductory or Resort Dives: You will need to fill in a Medical Questionnaire. If answering YES to any question it will not necessarily disqualify you from diving, but will indicate the need for a medical assessment by a qualified physician prior to diving that conforms to Australian Medical Standard AS4005-1.

Experienced/Certified Divers: Prior to diving, you may be asked to fill out a Medical Questionnaire; this is not a legal requirement but is done in the your own best interests.

The purpose of the questionnaire is to determine whether you should be examined by a doctor. There may be a pre-existing condition that has not stopped you from diving in your own country, but Australian laws do not allow; or perhaps there could be a new condition developed since you became qualified to dive which may well affect your safety while diving.

If you answer YES to any of the conditions listed on the Medical Questionnaire, we recommend you see a physician for further assessment in order to scuba dive. It is best to visit a physician whilst in Australia, as this medical will comply with Australian Standards (AS4005.1).

Scuba diving is an exciting and demanding activity. To scuba dive safely, you must not be extremely overweight or out of condition. Diving can be strenuous under certain conditions. Your respiratory and circulatory systems must be in good health. All body spaces must be normal and healthy. A person with heart trouble, a current cold or congestion, epilepsy, asthma, a severe medical problem, or is who under the influence of alcohol or drugs, should not dive. If taking medication, consult your doctor before taking part in this program.

Dive Medical Questionnaire

The purpose of this Medical Questionnaire is to find out if you should be examined by a physician before participating in recreational diving. A positive response to a question does not necessarily disqualify you from diving. A positive response means there is a preexisting condition that may affect your safety while diving and you must seek the advice of a physician.

Please answer the following questions on your past and present with a YES or NO. If you are not sure, answer YES. If any of these items apply to you, we must request that you consult with a physician prior to participating in scuba diving. Your instructor will supply you with a PADI Medical Statement and Guidelines for Recreational Scuba Diver’s Physical Examination to take to a physician.

Have you suffered from, or do you now suffer from, any of the following:

  1. Asthma or wheezing
  2. Fainting, seizures or blackouts
  3. Chronic Bronchitis or persistent chest complaints
  4. Chronic sinus conditions
  5. Chest surgery
  6. Recurrent ear problems when flying
  7. Epilepsy
  8. Diabetes Mellitus (sugar diabetes)
  9. Tuberculosis or other long-term lung disease
  10. Brain, spinal cord or nervous disorder
  11. Heart disease of any kind
  12. Collapsed lung (pneumothorax)
  13. Ear Surgery
  14. Are you currently suffering from:
  15. Breathlessness
  16. Chronic Ear Discharge or infection
  17. High Blood Pressure
  18. Perforated eardrum
  19. Other illness or operation within the last month
  20. Are you currently taking any medicine or drug (excluding oral contraceptives)?
  21. Have you ingested any alcohol within the last 8 hours prior to diving?
  22. Are you pregnant?
  23. Do you understand that any concealment of any condition incompatible with safe diving might put your health or life at risk?
  24. Do you understand that you should not go to altitude (fly) within 12 hours of completing a single dive or a minimum of 18 hours when doing multiple dives (recommended 24 hours)?

General Fitness:

Divers should have a reasonable level of physical fitness to cope with the environmental stresses of being underwater. The environmental factors that place a physiological strain on the diver include:

  • Exertion required for propulsion through the surrounding water
  • Heat loss to water that is generally colder than body temperature
  • Breathing gas of compressed density
  • Changes in the cardiorespiratory system from using underwater breathing gear
  • Changes in the gas volume and pressure within air spaces in the body eg; ears, stomach, etc
  • Introduction into the body of gases that can have toxic, narcotic, stimulatory or gas solubility effects on bodily functions.
  • The human body, in reasonable condition and without injury or illness, can deal with the effects of most of these factors.

Flying After Diving

The pressure of diving causes nitrogen to go into solution in the blood, and it is the decrease in pressure as the diver returns to the surface that causes this nitrogen to come back out of solution over time and to bubble. A rapid ascent to the surface can cause complications as it represents too fast a transition across a pressure gradient for the body to effectively compensate for. Ascending to a high altitude after the dive is simply a continuation of your post-dive ascent to the surface and can also lead to decompression sickness.

It’s recommended that you should wait at least 12 hours after a single dive, or 24 hours after multiple dives within the no-decompression limits before you travel to more than 300m (or 1,000 feet) above sea level. Bear in mind that driving over a mountain range would also put you over this suggested altitude limit.


Drinking alcohol before and during diving trips endangers not only yourself but your diving buddy. Alcohol reduces the ability of the individual to process information and impairs their ability in terms of:

  • Reaction time
  • Visual tracking performance
  • Concentrated attention
  • Ability to process information in divided attention tasks
  • Perception (Judgment)
  • The execution of psychomotor tasks.

Alcohol also cause dehydration which is considered to be one of the prime causes of decompression illness. While no alcohol is a good idea, if you are going to be drinking it’s probably best to follow the rules for drink driving – stay below 0.05%.